2003

FIRST STEERING COMMITTEE

Challis Hodge David Heller James Jarrett

2ND STEERING COMMITTEE

David Heller Josh Seiden Carrie Ritch Rick Cecil

ADVISORY BOARD

Alan Cooper Kim Goodwin Challis Hodge Henrik Olsen Marc Rettig Lou Rosenfeld Nathan Shedroff Bruce Tognazzini

RETREAT COMMITTEE

Micah Alpern Mauro Cavaletti Lisa DeBettencourt Lada Gorlenko **David Heller Kevin Narey** Greg Petroff Frank Ramirez Robert Reimann Carrie Ritch Dan Saffer Luke Wróblewski

1ST OFFICIAL IXDA BOARD

Micah Alpern Mauro Cavaletti Lisa DeBettencourt Lada Gorlenko David Heller Kevin Narey Greg Petroff Frank Ramirez Robert Reimann Carrie Ritch Dan Saffer Luke Wróblewski Pabini Gabriel-Petit

BOARD MEMBERS Lisa DeBettencourt Lada Gorlenko

Pabini Gabriel-Petit

BOARD MEMBERS

Liz Bacon

2008

Liz Bacon

BOARD MEMBERS

2009

Liz Bacon Amyris Fernandez Janna DeVylder

BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD MEMBERS Kendra Shimmell **Amyris Fernandez**

INTERACTION AWARDS

Jennifer Bove

PRESIDENT 2010-2012

Janna DeVylder

BOARD MEMBERS Kendra Shimmell **MJ Broadbent** Kim Lenox

INTERACTION AWARDS

Jennifer Bove

BOARD MEMBERS

MJ Broadbent Kim Lenox

INTERACTION AWARDS

Janna DeVylder

Brenda Sanderson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BOARD MEMBERS

MJ Broadbent

Kim Lenox

INTERACTION AWARDS

Janna DeVylder

Kim Lenox

Dani Malik

INTERACTION AWARDS

BOARD MEMBERS

Janna DeVylder

Dani Malik

INTERACTION AWARDS

BOARD MEMBERS

MJ Broadbent

EDUCATION SUMMIT

Simona Maschi

BOARD MEMBERS Dani Malik Birgit Geiberger Michelle Berryman

INTERACTION AWARDS

Molly Wright Steenson

STUDENT DESIGN CHALLENGE **Ana Domb**

BOARD MEMBERS Birgit Geiberger Michelle Berryman

INTERACTION AWARDS

Molly Wright Steenson

INTERACTION 17 CO-CHAIR

Liz Danzico

Birgit Geiberger Michelle Berryman

BOARD MEMBERS

Katja Forbes Brenda Laurel

INTERACTION AWARDS

Molly Wright Steenson

STUDENT DESIGN CHALLENGE

Ana Domb

INTERACTION 18 CO-CHAIR

Roberta Tassi

EDUCATION SUMMIT Dianna Miller

BOARD MEMBERS

Birgit Geiberger Michelle Berryman Katja Forbes Brenda Laurel

INTERACTION AWARDS

Molly Wright Steenson

INTERACTION 19 CO-CHAIR

Ellie Kamery

EDUCATION SUMMIT

Kristina Andersen

STUDENT DESIGN CHALLENGE Jane Vita

2020

BOARD MEMBERS **Brenda Laurel** Michelle Berryman Katja Forbes Andrea Mignolo

INTERACTION AWARDS

Jennifer Sarich-Harvey

INTERACTION 20 CO-CHAIR

Julie Blitzer

EDUCATION SUMMIT

Bel Barrerios

STUDENT DESIGN CHALLENGE Jane Vita

BOARD MEMBERS **Ana Domb** Katja Forbes Kajal Vatsa

BOARD MEMBERS

Ana Domb Katja Forbes

Kajal Vatsa

INTERACTION AWARDS

Kadambari Sahu

PRESIDENT 2021-2023

Andrea Mignolo

INTERACTION AWARDS

Angel Anderson

INTERACTION 21 CO-CHAIRS

Brenda Laurel Elaine Mattias

Jacynthe Roberge

EDUCATION SUMMIT

This poster was designed by Erin Malone and the content is a product of the research she conducted as part of the Women of Interaction Design panel at Interaction23 week. There may be women missing from this diagram. The men involved each year other than the founding years of 2003-2005 have explicitely been left off in order to highlight and feature the women involved in running this organization and it's events.

If you have information to help flesh out the missing women, please send a note to Erin@womenofixd.com. © 2023 erin k.





INTERACTION 23 CO-CHAIR

Ana Domb

Karmen Franinović

2024

INTERACTION 24 CO-CHAIR

Susan Wolfe Verawaty Chan

BOARD MEMBERS